Zirkonoxid-Keramik-Schrauben.jpg

Abrasive shaping of technical ceramics

Green processing

White processing

Hard machining

ABRASIVE FORMING PROCESS

Are you looking for ceramic solutions from a single source?

Together with our partners, we have assisted BSQ TECH GmbH customers in the field of shaping removal processes for small and small ceramic parts from the idea to shipping. BSQ TECH GmbH is your reliable contact for all processes and manages engineering, manufacturing and shipping for you.

The focus of BSQ TECH GmbH is next to the development of ceramic-compatible designs, the selection of application-oriented materials and the substitution of existing components made of metal or plastic.

In addition to the precision machining of oxide and non-oxide ceramic materials in prototyping as well as in series production, tailor-made solutions for downstream process steps complement the service catalog.

Our service catalog includes the complete takeover of the production of your parts in green processing, white processing and hard processing.

GREEN MACHINING

Green processing takes place on dried components that still contain organic additives. It is well suited for the production of individual parts and small series and is also used in large series for the production of shapes that cannot be realized by the primary shaping process, e.g. B. bores transverse to the pressing direction when dry pressing used.

 

Complicated shapes can be created.

 

  • Separate

  • Punching

  • Drill

  • Rotate

  • Milling

  • grind

 

We can support you very precisely on the individual processes.

WHITE MACHINING

The white processing takes place on pre-fired components that are free of organic additives. The strength is determined by the pre-firing.
With conventional, ceramic or diamond-tipped tools, extremely high stock removal rates can be achieved with relatively little tool wear. This process is used today by component manufacturers both for prototype production and for mass production.

 

Complicated shapes can be created.

 

  • Separate

  • Drill

  • Rotate

  • Milling

  • grind

 

We can support you very precisely on the individual processes.

Hartbearbeitung-BSQTECH

HARD MACHINING

The final processing (hard processing) takes place on completely fired components which have already been brought as close as possible to the final dimensions through the shaping, green or white processing. The tightest tolerances can be achieved by removing finishing processes.


The high demands on dimensional accuracy, variety of shapes and surface quality require the use of modern machine tools for processing ceramic components. Because of the great hardness of the ceramic materials, diamond tools (bound or loose grain) are mainly used here.

 

Grinding is of central importance. Many factors influence the grinding process and the grinding result. The right grinding wheel for the individual workpiece is therefore selected very carefully according to the type of grain, grain size, bond and hardness of the wheel. Extremely flat surfaces, e.g. B. sliding and sealing surfaces must be treated after grinding by lapping and finally by polishing.

 

High-precision shapes can be created.

 

  • Laser, cut, engrave, cut, ablate to an accuracy of +/- 0.02mm

  • Cut-off grinding accurate to +/- 0.05mm

  • Grinding, flat, shaping, round, centerless +/- 0.005mm accurate

  • Honing accurate to +/- 0.001mm

  • Lapping with loose and bound grain to an accuracy of +/- 0.005mm

  • Polishing of surfaces smaller than Ra 0.05 possible

 

We can support you very precisely on the individual processes.

If you would like to send us your request or if you have general questions, we ask you to inform us without hesitation when you call or send them by email.

PHONE BILD.png
MAIL BILD.png

Abtragende Formgebung technische Keramik

Grünbearbeitung

Weissbearbeitung

Hartbearbeitung

ABTRAGENDE FORMGEBUNGSVERFAHREN

Suchen Sie keramische Lösungen aus einer Hand?

 

Wir haben uns gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern auf dem Gebiet der formgebenden Abtragungsverfahren bei keramischen Klein- und Kleinstteilen begleitet BSQ TECH GmbH Kunden von der Idee bis zum Versand spezialisiert. Die BSQ TECH GmbH ist über alle Prozesse ihr zuverlässiger Ansprechpartner und leitet das Engineering, die Herstellung und den Versand für sie.

Im Fokus von BSQ TECH GmbH steht neben der Entwicklung keramikgerechter Designs, die Auswahl anwendungsgerechter Werkstoffe, sowie die Substitution bestehender Bauteile aus Metall oder Kunststoff.

 

Neben der Präzisionsbearbeitung von oxiden und nichtoxiden keramischen Werkstoffen im Prototyping als auch bei der Serienfertigung, ergänzen massgeschneiderte Lösungen für nachgelagerte Prozessschritte den Leistungskatalog.

Unser Leistungskatalog beinhaltet die komplette Übernahme der Herstellung ihrer Teile in der Grünbearbeitung, in der Weissbearbeitung und in der Hartbearbeitung.

GRÜNBEARBEITUNG

Die Grünbearbeitung erfolgt an getrockneten Bauteilen, die noch organische Hilfsstoffe enthalten. Sie ist zur Fertigung von Einzelteilen und Kleinserien gut geeignet und wird auch bei grossen Serien zur Herstellung von durch das Urformgebungsverfahren nicht realisierbaren Formen, z. B. Bohrungen quer zur Pressrichtung beim Trockenpressen, verwendet.

Komplizierte Formen können erzeugt werden.

 

  • Trennen

  • Stanzen

  • Bohren

  • Drehen

  • Fräsen

  • Schleifen

Wir können Sie sehr genau auf die einzelnen Prozesse unterstützen.

WEISSBEARBEITUNG

Die Weissbearbeitung erfolgt an vorgebrannten Bauteilen, die von organischen Hilfsstoffen frei sind. Die Festigkeit wird durch den Vorbrand bestimmt.
So können mit konventionellen, keramischen oder diamantbestückten Werkzeugen extrem hohe Abtragsleistungen bei relativ geringem Werkzeugverschleiß erzielt werden. Dieses Verfahren wird heute von den Bauteilherstellern sowohl für die Prototypenfertigung als auch für die Massenfertigung genutzt.

Komplizierte Formen können erzeugt werden.

 

  • Trennen

  • Bohren

  • Drehen

  • Fräsen

  • Schleifen

Wir können Sie sehr genau auf die einzelnen Prozesse unterstützen.

HARTBEARBEITUNG

Die Endbearbeitung (Hartbearbeitung) erfolgt an fertig gebrannten Bauteilen, die durch die Formgebung, Grün- oder Weissbearbeitung schon so nah wie möglich an die Endabmessungen herangeführt wurden. Durch abtragende Endbearbeitungsverfahren können engste Toleranzen realisiert werden.


Die hohen Anforderungen an Masshaltigkeit, Formenvielfalt und Oberflächengüte verlangen für das Bearbeiten keramischer Bauteile den Einsatz moderner Werkzeugmaschinen. Wegen der grossen Härte der keramischen Werkstoffe kommen hier überwiegend Diamantwerkzeuge (gebundenes oder loses Korn) zum Einsatz.

Zentrale Bedeutung hat das Schleifen. Den Schleifvorgang und das Schleifergebnis beeinflussen viele Faktoren. Für das einzelne Werkstück wird daher die passende Schleifscheibe sehr sorgfältig nach Kornart, Korngröße, Bindung und Härte der Scheibe ausgewählt. Extrem ebene Flächen, z. B. Gleit- und Dichtflächen, müssen nach dem Schleifen durch Läppen und zum Schluss durch Polieren behandelt werden.

Hochpräzise Formen können erzeugt werden.

  • Laser-, trennen, gravieren, schneiden, abtragen auf +/- 0.02mm genau

  • Trennschleifen +/- 0.05mm genau

  • Schleifen-, Flach, Formen, Rund, Centerless +/- 0.005mm genau

  • Honen auf +/- 0.001mm genau

  • Läppen mit losem und gebundenem Korn auf +/- 0.005mm genau

  • Polieren von Oberflächen kleiner Ra 0.05 möglich

Wir können Sie sehr genau auf die einzelnen Prozesse unterstützen.

Möchten sie uns ihre Anfrage senden oder haben sie allgemeine Fragen, bitten wir sie uns diese ungeniert bei einem Anruf mitzuteilen oder per E-Mail zu senden. 

PHONE BILD.png
MAIL BILD.png

ADRESSE

THEMENPORTALE

BSQ TECH GmbH

NEUE INDUSTRIESTRASSE 81

9602 BAZENHEID

SCHWEIZ

INFO@BSQ-TECH.COM

+41 71 520  61 41

+41 76 343 39 41

WWW.BSQ-TECH.COM

KONTAKT & RECHTLICHES

SOCIAL MEDIA

fb_icon_325x325.png
xing_icon.png
instagram-neues-symbol_1057-2227_edited_
praxistipps.s3.amazonaws.com-twitter-das

©2020 BSQ TECH GmbH