GTCS

General Terms and Conditions (GTC) of BSQ Technologies GmbH (BSQ TECH GMBH)

1 SCOPE

The present general conditions are an integral part of the order that BSQ TECH GMBH concludes with the customer. They apply to every single assignment and remain valid for the entire duration of the project.

General conditions of the customer only apply if they are expressly recognized by BSQ TECH GMBH in writing.

2. OFFER, CONCLUSION OF CONTRACT AND CHANGES

Price lists, brochures and Internet offers from BSQ TECH GMBH contain non-binding information and guide prices. Telephone information is non-binding unless it is clearly identified as an offer and confirmed in writing.

In terms of time, the offers from BSQ TECH GMBH are subject to confirmation, unless they are expressly designated as binding by the time limit.

A customer order will be confirmed in writing by BSQ TECH GMBH in writing or by email.

If the customer requests a change to the offer or the order confirmation, he will be informed within 2 weeks whether the change is possible and what effects it will have on the provision of services, dates and prices.

For purchases by BSQ TECH GMBH on behalf of the customer, the customer is the contractual partner towards the seller. BSQ TECH GMBH acts as a direct representative of the customer and is not obliged to make such orders.

3. PERFORMANCE OF THE CONTRACT, PLACE OF PERFORMANCE, BENEFIT AND DANGER, PACKAGING, SHIPPING, ACCEPTANCE

The order confirmation or the contract concluded between the parties is decisive for the scope and execution of the order.

Unless a special place of performance has been agreed by the parties or if such a situation arises from the circumstances, the place of performance is the seat of BSQ TECH GMBH.

Unless otherwise agreed, the benefits and risks pass to the customer when the services or works of BSQ TECH GMBH are sold.

Unless otherwise agreed, BSQ TECH GMBH determines the packaging, the place of dispatch and the dispatch route. At the customer's written request, the goods will be insured against damage to storage, breakage, transport, water and fire at his own expense.

The customer must check the quality of the services during fulfillment and after delivery, as soon as it is feasible in the normal course of business, and notify BSQ TECH GMBH of any defects immediately in writing. If the customer fails to notify immediately, the service is deemed to be free of defects in all functions and the delivery is approved, so that BSQ TECH GMBH assumes no liability.

4. CONFIDENTIALITY AND UNDERTAKING

Business and company secrets as well as the documents provided by the customer are neither made accessible nor passed on to third parties.

BSQ TECH GMBH allows itself to accept further orders from third parties for the duration of the contract, which have the same project objective as that of the customer.

5. INFORMATION REQUIREMENT

The parties draw mutual and timely attention to special technical requirements and the regulations applicable at the place of destination, insofar as they are important for the execution and use of the products. Furthermore, the parties inform themselves in good time about obstacles which can jeopardize the contractual execution or lead to unsuitable solutions.

6. CUSTOMER ACQUISITION

The parties agree that the customer acquires all rights to the services that the employee employed by BSQ TECH GMBH provides to the customer in the exercise of his project support, including in particular copyrights. The customer does not have to pay any separate remuneration for this.

7. FEE AND PAYMENT

The fee rates, expenses and prices are specified in the offer and agreed in the order confirmation.

The services performed are billed monthly in the form of a partial or final invoice. Services based on time are billed according to the agreed rates.

Travel and travel expenses as well as additional costs related to the order will be charged in addition to the fee in accordance with the relevant documents.

Unless otherwise agreed, the (indicative) prices apply ex works without freight, customs, additional import taxes, inspection costs, packaging and insurance for goods deliveries and workpieces, but plus statutory VAT.

Services according to standard prices +/- 15% (+/- 20% for work on new technologies) are billed monthly according to the status of the work actually performed, as are services based on a rough cost estimate. The services according to the guide prices include maintenance costs and services such as inspection breaks, telephone expenses and postage.

Depending on the subject and scope of the services to be provided, advance payments can be agreed. All payments are to be made in the agreed currency without any deductions within 30 days after invoicing to the bank or post check account of BSQ TECH GMBH (expiry date).

Withholding payments pursuant to Art. 82 OR are not permitted, as is offsetting against counterclaims, unless the offsetting is undisputed or legally binding.

Checks and bills of exchange are only accepted after payment and only on account of performance. All associated costs are borne by the customer.

In the event of late payment by the customer, BSQ TECH GMBH reserves the right to charge a default interest of 5% from the expiry date without prior warning. Furthermore, BSQ TECH GMBH is entitled to execute outstanding orders only against advance payment or to make the execution dependent on other sufficient security.

8. LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

The liability of BSQ TECH GMBH is limited to CHF 5,000,000 per event and order.

According to Art. 101 OR, BSQ TECH GMBH is liable for unlawful intent and gross negligence. Further liability and liability for auxiliary persons are excluded.

If the customer is jointly or solely responsible for the damage or defect, he cannot raise any liability claims against BSQ TECH GMBH. In particular, BSQ TECH GMBH is not liable:
a) if the causes of the damage or the deficiency do not come exclusively from the risk area of BSQ TECH GMBH, but also causes outside of their risk area are solely or jointly responsible.
b) if the customer has caused the damage or the defect through instructions or in some other way. BSQ TECH GMBH can rely on the customer's instructions and does not have to check them. BSQ TECH GMBH has no obligation to issue warnings for incorrect instructions or other specifications from the customer.
c) if there is a direct transition to series production without the preliminary stage of sample production, prototype production and pre-series production.
d) if services from BSQ TECH GMBH are installed as part of an overall product.
e) if changes or repairs are made to the services without the consent of BSQ TECH GMBH.
f) if, in the event of a damage, measures are not taken immediately to counteract the damage.
g) if damage occurs due to natural wear and tear, force majeure, improper treatment, poor maintenance, disregard of operating regulations, excessive use, unsuitable equipment, chemical and electrolytic influences, poorly executed construction and assembly work, external environmental influences and other causes, the BSQ TECH GMBH is not solely and solely responsible.
h) for third-party services, even if they were commissioned by BSQ TECH GMBH.
i) for damage caused by the staff of BSQ TECH GMBH in the customer's company, unless the work is monitored and controlled by BSQ TECH GMBH.
j) for new developments and constructions (explicit exclusion of the risk of experimentation and testing), especially not for innovations in process engineering. With prototypes, the risk of experimentation with commissioning is excluded.

BSQ TECH GMBH is not liable for indirect damage such as loss of profit or pure financial loss.

The customer is solely responsible for observing legal regulations when using the services of BSQ TECH GMBH.

9. PERSONNEL RECRUITMENT

The customer undertakes under no circumstances to entice or employ BSQ TECH GMBH employees during the contract period and for 24 months beyond, or to attempt to entice or employ these employees.

If the customer violates this obligation, he must pay BSQ TECH GMBH a contractual penalty in the amount of the invoices for the past six months. If the assignment has not lasted six months, the contractual penalty is six times the monthly average.

BSQ TECH GMBH is entitled to request that the condition contrary to the contract be remedied. The payment of the contractual penalty and the replacement of any further damage does not release the customer from the obligation to comply with the ban on poaching.

10. TERMINATION

The contractual relationship must be terminated in writing. The notice period is 8 weeks, unless another period has been expressly agreed. The services provided up to the termination of the contract are billed on the basis of the contract conditions. Claims for compensation due to termination of the contract at the wrong time are reserved, whereby the replacement of any lost profit is excluded in this case.

11. FINAL PROVISIONS

Contract changes and additions are only possible in writing. This requirement can only be waived in writing.

Swiss law is applicable.

The parties agree on Bazenheid / SG as the place of jurisdiction. However, BSQ TECH GMBH may also appeal to any other competent court.

ADDRESS

THEME PORTALS

BSQ TECH GmbH

NEUE INDUSTRIESTRASSE 81

9602 BAZENHEID

SCHWEIZ

INFO@BSQ-TECH.COM

+41 71 520  61 41

+41 76 343 39 41

WWW.BSQ-TECH.COM

CONTACT & LEGAL

SOCIAL MEDIA

fb_icon_325x325.png
xing_icon.png
instagram-neues-symbol_1057-2227_edited_
praxistipps.s3.amazonaws.com-twitter-das

©2020 BSQ TECH GmbH

AGBS

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) der BSQ Technologies GmbH (BSQ TECH GMBH)
 

1. ANWENDUNGSBEREICH

Die vorliegenden Allgemeinen Bedingungen sind integrierter Bestandteil des Auftrages, den BSQ TECH GMBH mit dem Kunden abschliesst. Sie gelten bei jedem einzelnen Einsatz und bleiben während der gesamten Projektdauer gültig.

Allgemeine Bedingungen des Kunden gelten nur, wenn sie von BSQ TECH GMBH ausdrücklich schriftlich anerkannt werden.

 

2. ANGEBOT, VERTRAGSABSCHLUSS UND ÄNDERUNGEN

Preislisten, Prospekte und Internetangebote der BSQ TECH GMBH enthalten unverbindliche Informationen und Richtpreise. Telefonische Auskünfte sind unverbindlich, sofern sie nicht eindeutig als Angebot (Offerte) bezeichnet und schriftlich bestätigt werden.

In zeitlicher Hinsicht erfolgen die Angebote von BSQ TECH GMBH freibleibend, sofern sie nicht ausdrücklich durch Befristung als verbindlich bezeichnet werden.

Ein Kundenauftrag wird durch BSQ TECH GMBH schriftlich mit Schreiben oder E-Mail bestätigt.

Wünscht der Kunde eine Änderung gegenüber dem Angebot oder der Auftragsbestätigung, wird ihm innert 2 Wochen mitgeteilt, ob die Änderung möglich ist und welche Auswirkungen sie auf die Leistungserbringung, Termine und Preise hat.

Bei Einkäufen durch BSQ TECH GMBH im Auftrag des Kunden ist der Kunde gegenüber dem Verkäufer Vertragspartner. Die BSQ TECH GMBH handelt als direkte Stellvertreterin des Kunden und wird aus solchen Bestellungen selber nicht verpflichtet.
 

3. VERTRAGSERFÜLLUNG, ERFÜLLUNGSORT, NUTZEN UND GEFAHR, VERPACKUNG, VERSAND, ANNAHME

Für Umfang und Ausführung des Auftrages ist die Auftragsbestätigung bzw. der zwischen den Parteien abgeschlossene Vertrag massgebend.

Soweit kein besonderer Erfüllungsort von den Parteien verabredet ist oder sich ein solcher aus den Umständen ergibt, gilt als Erfüllungsort der Sitz von BSQ TECH GMBH.

Sofern nichts anderes vereinbart wird, gehen Nutzen und Gefahr mit Abgang der Leistungen bzw. Werke von BSQ TECH GMBH auf den Kunden über.

Sofern nichts anderes vereinbart wird, bestimmt die BSQ TECH GMBH die Verpackung, den Versandort und den Versandweg. Auf schriftliches Verlangen des Kunden wird die Ware auf seine Kosten gegen Lager-, Bruch-, Transport-, Wasser- und Feuerschaden versichert.

Der Kunde hat die Beschaffenheit der Leistungen während der Erfüllung und nach der Ablieferung, sobald es nach dem üblichen Geschäftsgang tunlich ist, zu prüfen und BSQ TECH GMBH allfällige Mängel unverzüglich schriftlich anzuzeigen. Unterlässt der Kunde die sofortige Anzeige, gilt die Leistung in allen Funktionen als mängelfrei und die Lieferung als genehmigt, so dass jede Haftung der BSQ TECH GMBH entfällt.
 

4. GEHEIMHALTUNG UND TREUEPFLICHT

Geschäfts- und Betriebsgeheimnisse sowie die vom Kunden zur Verfügung gestellten Unterlagen werden Dritten weder zugänglich gemacht noch weitergegeben.

BSQ TECH GMBH erlaubt sich während der Dauer des Auftragsverhältnisses weitere Aufträge Dritter anzunehmen, welche die gleiche Projekt-Zielsetzung zum Gegenstand haben wie diejenige des Kunden.
               

5. INFORMATIONSPFLICHT

Die Parteien machen sich gegenseitig und rechtzeitig auf besondere technische Voraussetzungen sowie auf die am Bestimmungsort geltenden Vorschriften aufmerksam, soweit sie für die Ausführung und den Gebrauch der Produkte von Bedeutung sind. Weiter informieren sich die Parteien rechtzeitig über Hindernisse, welche die vertragsgemässe Ausführung in Frage stellen oder zu unzweckmässigen Lösungen führen können.
 

6. RECHTSERWERB DES KUNDEN

Die Parteien sind sich darüber einig, dass der Kunde sämtliche Rechte an den Leistungen erwirbt, die der von BSQ TECH GMBH eingesetzte Mitarbeiter in Ausübung seiner Projektunterstützung für den Kunden erbringt, insbesondere auch Urheberrechte. Der Kunde hat dafür keine separate Vergütung zu bezahlen.
 

7. HONORAR UND ZAHLUNGSWESEN

Die Honoraransätze, Spesen und Preise werden in der Offerte festgelegt und in der Auftragsbestätigung vereinbart.

Die Abrechnung der ausgeführten Leistungen erfolgt monatlich in Form einer Teil- oder Schlussrechnung. Leistungen nach Zeitaufwand werden gemäss den vereinbarten Ansätzen abgerechnet.

Fahr- und Reisespesen sowie auftragsbedingte Zusatzkosten werden gemäss den entsprechenden Belegen zusätzlich zum Honorar in Rechnung gestellt.

Sofern nichts anderes vereinbart wird, gelten bei Warenlieferungen und Werkstücken die (Richt-) Preise ab Werk ohne Fracht, Zoll, Einfuhrnebenabgaben, Prüfungskosten, Verpackung und Versicherung, jedoch zuzüglich der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer.

Leistungen nach Richtpreisen +/- 15% (+/- 20% für Arbeiten an neuen Technologien) werden monatlich nach dem Stand der tatsächlich geleisteten Arbeiten abgerechnet, ebenso Leistungen aufgrund einer groben Kostenschätzung. Bei den Leistungen nach Richtpreisen sind Umtriebsspesen und Serviceleistungen wie Kontrollpausen, Telefonspesen und Porto inbegriffen.
 
Je nach Gegenstand und Umfang der zu erbringenden Leistungen können Vorauszahlungen vereinbart werden. Sämtliche Zahlungen sind in der vereinbarten Währung ohne irgendwelche Abzüge innerhalb 30 Tagen nach Rechnungsstellung auf das Bank- oder Postcheckkonto von BSQ TECH GMBH zu leisten (Verfalltag).

Zahlungsrückbehalte nach Art. 82 OR sind unzulässig, ebenso die Verrechnung mit Gegenforderungen, es sei denn, die Verrechnung wäre unstreitig oder rechtskräftig.

Checks und Wechsel werden nur nach ausdrücklicher Vereinbarung und nur erfüllungshalber an Zahlung genommen. Sämtliche damit verbundenen Kosten gehen zu Lasten des Kunden.

Bei verspäteter Zahlung des Kunden behält sich BSQ TECH GMBH ohne vorgängige Mahnung das Recht vor, ab dem Verfalltag einen Verzugszins von 5 % in Rechnung zu stellen. Ferner ist BSQ TECH GMBH berechtigt, noch ausstehende Aufträge nur gegen Vorauszahlung auszuführen oder die Ausführung von anderer hinreichender Sicherheit abhängig zu machen.
 

8. HAFTUNGSBEGRENZUNG

Die Haftung der BSQ TECH GMBH ist je Ereignis und Auftrag begrenzt auf eine Höhe von CHF 5`000`000.- CHF.

Die BSQ TECH GMBH haftet gemäss Art. 101 OR für rechtswidrige Absicht und grobe Fahrlässigkeit. Eine weitergehende Haftung sowie die Haftung für Hilfspersonen wird wegbedungen.

Trifft den Kunden am Schaden oder Mangel eine Mit- oder Alleinverantwortlichkeit, kann er keine Haftungsansprüche gegenüber der BSQ TECH GMBH erheben. Insbesondere haftet die BSQ TECH GMBH nicht:
a)      wenn die Ursachen für den Schaden bzw. den Mangel nicht ausschliesslich aus dem Risikobereich der BSQ TECH GMBH stammen, sondern auch Ursachen ausserhalb ihres Risikobereichs allein- oder mitverantwortlich sind.
b)     wenn der Kunde durch Weisungen oder auf andere Weise den Schaden oder den Mangel verursacht hat. Die BSQ TECH GMBH darf sich auf die Weisungen des Kunden verlassen und hat diese nicht zu prüfen. Die BSQ TECH GMBH hat keine Abmahnungspflicht für fehlerhafte Weisungen oder andere Vorgaben des Kunden.
c)      wenn ohne Vorstufe der Musterherstellung, Prototypenherstellung und Vorserienherstellung direkt in Serienfertigung übergegangen wird.
d)     wenn Leistungen von BSQ TECH GMBH als Teil eines Gesamtproduktes eingebaut werden.
e)      wenn ohne Zustimmung der BSQ TECH GMBH Änderungen oder Reparaturen an den Leistungen vorgenommen werden.
f)      wenn bei einem Schadensfall nicht umgehend Massnahmen getroffen werden, um dem Schaden entgegenzuwirken.
g)      wenn Schäden auftreten zufolge natürlicher Abnützung, höherer Gewalt, unsachgemässer Behandlung, mangelhafter Wartung, Missachtung von Betriebsvorschriften, übermässiger Beanspruchung, ungeeigneter Betriebsmittel, chemischer und elektrolytischer Einflüsse, mangelhaft ausgeführter Bau- und Montagearbeiten, externer Umgebungseinflüsse sowie zufolge anderer Ursachen, die BSQ TECH GMBH nicht ausschliesslich und alleine zu vertreten hat.
h)     für Leistungen Dritter, auch dann, wenn sie von BSQ TECH GMBH in Auftrag gegeben wurden.
i)       für Schaden, den das Personal der BSQ TECH GMBH im Betrieb des Kunden verursacht, es sei denn, die Arbeiten werden von BSQ TECH GMBH überwacht und kontrolliert.
j)       für neue Entwicklungen und Konstruktionen (ausdrücklicher Ausschluss der Experimentier- und Erprobungsrisiken), insbesondere nicht für verfahrenstechnische Neuheiten. Bei Prototypen ist das Experimentierrisiko mit der Inbetriebsetzung ausgeschlossen.
 
Die BSQ TECH GMBH haftet nicht für mittelbaren Schaden wie entgangenen Gewinn sowie für reinen Vermögensschaden.

Für die Beachtung gesetzlicher Vorschriften bei der Verwendung der Leistungen der BSQ TECH GMBH ist der Kunde alleine verantwortlich.
 

9. PERSONALABWERBUNG

Der Kunde verpflichtet sich, in keinem Fall Mitarbeiter der BSQ TECH GMBH während der Vertragsdauer und 24 Monate darüber hinaus abzuwerben oder in seine Dienste zu nehmen, oder zu versuchen, diese Mitarbeiter abzuwerben oder in seine Dienste zu nehmen.

Verletzt der Kunde diese Pflicht, so hat er der BSQ TECH GMBH eine Konventionalstrafe in der Höhe der Rechnungsstellungen der letzten sechs Monate zu bezahlen. Wenn der Einsatz noch nicht sechs Monate gedauert hat, so beträgt die Konventionalstrafe den sechsfachen Monatsdurchschnitt.

Die BSQ TECH GMBH ist berechtigt, die Beseitigung des vertragswidrigen Zustandes zu verlangen. Die Bezahlung der Konventionalstrafe und der Ersatz eines allfälligen weiteren Schadens entbindet den Kunden nicht von der Verpflichtung zur Einhaltung des Abwerbungsverbots.
 

10.  KÜNDIGUNG

Die Kündigung des Vertragsverhältnisses hat schriftlich zu erfolgen. Die Kündigungsfrist beträgt 8 Wochen, sofern nicht ausdrücklich eine andere Frist vereinbart wurde. Die bis zur Vertragsauflösung erbrachten Leistungen werden auf der Basis der Vertragskonditionen abgerechnet. Schadenersatzansprüche wegen Vertragsauflösung zur Unzeit bleiben vorbehalten, wobei der Ersatz eines allfällig entgangenen Gewinns für diesen Fall ausgeschlossen ist.
 

11. SCHLUSSBESTIMMUNGEN

Vertragsänderungen und -ergänzungen sind nur in schriftlicher Form möglich. Auf dieses Erfordernis kann nur schriftlich verzichtet werden.

Es ist Schweizerisches Recht anwendbar.

Als Gerichtsstand vereinbaren die Parteien Bazenheid/SG. BSQ TECH GMBH darf jedoch auch jedes andere nach Gesetz zuständige Gericht anrufen.

ADRESSE

THEMENPORTALE

BSQ TECH GmbH

NEUE INDUSTRIESTRASSE 81

9602 BAZENHEID

SCHWEIZ

INFO@BSQ-TECH.COM

+41 71 520  61 41

+41 76 343 39 41

WWW.BSQ-TECH.COM

KONTAKT & RECHTLICHES

SOCIAL MEDIA

fb_icon_325x325.png
xing_icon.png
instagram-neues-symbol_1057-2227_edited_
praxistipps.s3.amazonaws.com-twitter-das

©2020 BSQ TECH GmbH