Aluminiumoxid Keramik

AN ALL-ROUNDER,
AFFORDABLE AND VERSATILE

ALUMINUM OXIDE CERAMIC

 

Aluminum oxide ceramic (Al2O3) is the technically most important oxide ceramic material with the widest use. Densely sintered aluminum oxide has high resilience and hardness, temperature stability, high wear resistance and corrosion protection even at high temperatures.

These artificially produced materials with an aluminum oxide content of more than 80% to over 99% have proven themselves in practical use. The choice of material is determined by technical and economic aspects. However, a material with a higher alumina content may not best meet the application requirements.
The mechanical properties of aluminum oxides from different producers can also differ with the same aluminum oxide content due to different powder recipes.

Aluminum oxide materials meet all the requirements for insulating material in electrical engineering. Excellent property values for flexural strength, wear resistance and temperature resistance are recommended for mechanical applications.

Alumina ceramics can differ significantly in their microstructure and thus in their properties.

Surfaces with the greatest possible material content are not always necessary or desired. For thread guides for the textile industry z. B. The contact area of the yarn should be small and have no sharp points, while for sealing washers a material content of about 80% is required.

ALUMINUM OXIDE / AL2O3 96% - 99.7% - 99.9%

Al2O3 Kornstruktur

THE ADVANTAGES OF ALUMINUM OXIDE CERAMIC

  • High strength

  • High hardness

  • Good temperature resistance

  • High wear resistance

  • High corrosion resistance up to high temperature ranges

  • High biocompatibility 

  • Excellent tribological properties

PROPERTIES ALUMINUM OXIDE CERAMIC

ALUMINUM OXIDE CERAMIC CUSTOMER PARTS

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom

Due to the good price-performance ratio and the versatile properties, aluminum oxide ceramics are used, among other things, in the sanitary industry as sealing elements. In the electrical industry it is used as an insulating element, in electronics as a substrate, in mechanical and plant engineering as wear protection (wear-resistant material). In the chemical industry, it is used as a protection against corrosion (corrosion-resistant material that is largely resistant to vapours, melting and slag up to high temperatures) and as a filter material. In measurement technology, it is used as a protective tube for thermocouples in high-temperature measurements, in human medicine as an implant and in high-temperature applications as burner nozzles or as support tubes for radiators.

If you would like to send us your request or have general questions, please do not hesitate to let us know when you call or to send us an email.

PHONE BILD.png
MAIL BILD.png

Aluminiumoxid Keramik

"EIN ALLROUNDER,
GÜNSTIG UND VIELSEITIG"

ALUMINIUMOXID KERAMIK

 

Aluminiumoxid Keramik (Al2O3) ist der technisch wichtigste oxidkeramische Werkstoff mit der weitesten Verwendung. Dicht gesintertes Aluminiumoxid weist eine hohe Belastbarkeit und Härte, Temperaturstabilität, hohe Verschleissfestigkeit und Korrosionsschutz auch bei hohen Temperaturen auf.

Diese künstlich hergestellten Werkstoffe mit Aluminiumoxid Anteilen von mehr als 80 % bis über 99 % haben sich im praktischen Einsatz bewährt. Die Wahl des Werkstoffs wird durch technische und wirtschaftliche Aspekte bestimmt. Ein Werkstoff mit einem höheren Aluminiumoxid Anteil erfüllt jedoch nicht unbedingt die Anwendungsanforderungen am besten.
Ebenso können sich die mechanischen Eigenschaften von Aluminiumoxiden verschiedener Produzenten bei gleichem Aluminiumoxidanteil aufgrund unterschiedlicher Pulverrezepturen unterscheiden.

Aluminiumoxid-Werkstoffe erfüllen alle Bedingungen für Isoliermaterial in der Elektrotechnik. Exzellente Eigenschaftswerte für Biegefestigkeit, Verschleißbeständigkeit und Temperaturbeständigkeit werden für mechanische Anwendungen empfohlen.

Tonerdekeramik kann sich in ihrem Mikrogefüge und damit in ihren Eigenschaften erheblich unterscheiden.

Oberflächen mit grösstmöglichem Materialgehalt sind nicht immer notwendig oder erwünscht. Bei Fadenführungen für die Textilbranche z. B. sollte die Berührungsfläche des Garns klein sein und keine scharfen Stellen aufweisen, während bei Dichtungsscheiben ein Materialanteil von ca. 80 % erforderlich ist.

ALUMINIUMOXID / AL2O3 96% - 99.7% - 99.9%

Al2O3 Kornstruktur

DIE VORTEILE VON ALUMINIUMOXID KERAMIK

  • Hohe Festigkeit

  • Hohe Härte

  • Gute Temperaturbeständigkeit

  • Hohe Verschleißfestigkeit

  • Hohe Korrosionsbeständigkeit bis zu hohen Temperaturbereichen

  • Hohe Biokompatibilität 

  • Ausgezeichnete tribologische Eigenschaften

EIGENSCHAFTEN ALUMINIUMOXID KERAMIK

ALUMINIUMOXID KERAMIK KUNDENTEILE

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom

Aufgrund des guten Preis- Leistungsverhältnisses und der vielseitigen Eigenschaften wird Aluminiumoxid-Keramik u.a. verwendet in der Sanitärbranche als Dichtungselemente. In der Elektrobranche wird es als isolierendes Element, in der Elektronik als Substrat, im Maschinen- und Anlagenbau als Verschleissschutz (verschleissfester Werkstoff). In der chemischen Industrie wir es als Korrosionsschutz (korrosionsfester Werkstoff, der gegen Dämpfe, Schmelzen und Schlacken bis zu hohen Temperaturen weitgehend beständig ist) und als Filtermaterial eingesetzt. In der Messtechnik wird es als Schutzröhrchen für Thermofühler bei Hochtemperatur-Messungen, in der Human-Medizin als Implantat und in Hochtemperatur-Anwendungen als Brenner-Düsen oder als Stützrohre für Heizkörper eingesetzt.

SENDEN SIE UNS IHRE ANFRAGE.

PHONE BILD.png
MAIL BILD.png